Ansatte

Salg / Daglig Leder
Rolf Lie
rolf.lie@ntm.no
67 17 19 33



Regnskap / Faktura
Lene Aaby
lene@ntm.no
67 17 19 30



Salg AUSA / CAYVOL
Per Fjeldsbø
per@ntm.no
926 52 605



Salg
Øystein Lie
oystein.lie@ntm.no
67 17 19 32



Logistikk/Ettermarked
Kristjan Haraldsson
kristjan.haraldsson@ntm.no
67 17 19 30



Garantisøknader
Thormod Lie
thormod@ntm.no
67 17 19 39



Kontorleder / Garantisøknader
Marianne Aarberg
marianne.aarberg@ntm.no
67 17 19 31



Delebestillinger
deler@ntm.no