Ansatte

Styreleder
Rolf Lie
rolf.lie@ntm.no
67 17 19 33



Regnskap / Faktura
Christine Prøsch
christine@ntm.no



Salg LAXO / VDL / DTG / NTM Hengere
Per Fjeldsbø
per@ntm.no
926 52 605



Daglig Leder 
Øystein Lie
oystein.lie@ntm.no
922 65 911



Logistikk/Ettermarked
Kristjan Haraldsson
kristjan.haraldsson@ntm.no
67 17 19 30



Garantisøknader
Thormod Lie
thormod@ntm.no
67 17 19 39



Kontorleder / Garantisøknader
Marianne Aarberg
marianne.lie@ntm.no
932 14 699



Delebestillinger
deler@ntm.no